Chengdu to Start 144-Hour Visa-Free Transit Policy on Jan. 1


The new visa policy allows citizens from 53 designated foreign countries to stay for a few more days in Chengdu.
From January 1, 2019,
the Chengdu Shuangliu International Airport will implement transit visa exemption policy
for any foreign traveler from any of the 53 designated foreign countries
with valid international travel documents and an interline ticket
with a confirmed date and seat to a third country (region) within 144 hours.
Applicable Countries:
Currently, there are 53 countries eligible for the 144-hour Transit Visa Exemption Program.

Copyright © Chengdu Administration China (sichuan) Pilot Free Trade Zone Support: Shihang Software Miibeian:蜀ICP备12013419号-1